top of page
Search

Tunerstudio 2.0.8 Crackgolkes Gauwel







A: If your Windows machine is an older one (or if it has a less recent processor) then that would be a very strong reason for not using TunerStudio 2.0.8 with that program! As for the USB to Serial Adapter - it is a very strange problem, since it does work for you. That means that there is something wrong with your specific machine. Maybe your USB to Serial Adapter is not a good one or there is something else wrong with your USB to Serial Adapter. Q: How to set the default zoom on iOS app? How do I set the default zoom for an iOS app? I'm using a custom UIScrollView to zoom. I use a custom zoomImage that uses the CGImageRetain, CGImageRelease to modify the CGImage. I would like to set the initial zoom to one or more (but it doesn't matter which number) that I would like to use. For example, if I have an image with a size of 500x500 and it is set as my initial zoom level then the user would zoom to 5x5. I want to do the same but just setting the initial zoom to one of the above numbers. For example, in my app there are some images with the following size: 600x600 500x500 1000x1000 Is there a way I could set a certain image to the default zoom when the app starts. A: This is pretty hacky but you could do it the following way. You could have an image with the desired zoom level. Then on viewWillAppear, check to see if the image loaded, if so then update the scroll view. CGFloat initialZoom = 0; //On viewWillAppear set the zoom based on the desired zoom if (loadedZoomImage) { [scrollView setZoomScale:initialZoom animated:NO]; } //On viewDidLoad load the image for the current zoom level if (loadedZoomImage) { [scrollView setZoomScale:initialZoom animated:YES]; } You could do something similar for when you rotate the device and the landscape image loads. I'm not sure this is the most desirable way to do it, but it's something to start with I guess. Q: ac619d1d87


Related links:

17 views0 comments
bottom of page